

Date: 7/08/2024

Reconstitution of College level Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25 as per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2018.

Sl. No	Name of the Person	Designation	Role	Contact
1.	Dr. Muthe Gowda T N	Principal	Chairperson	9900732511
2.	Mahalingaiah G K	Associate Professor	Member	9741413822
3.	Nethra H S	Associate Professor	Member	9743437176
4.	Hemavati M	Associate Professor	Member	9590132139
5.	Shanthi Theja P	Assistant Professor	Member	9620113418
6.	Fayaz G M	Assistant Professor	Member	7090442824
7.	Shruthi S K	Assistant Professor	Convener	9036304011

2 PRINCIPAL SEA College of Science, Commerce & Arts Ekthanagar, Ayyappa Nagar Circle, Virgonagar Post, K.R. Puram, Bangalore - 560 049